1. We Could Be a Wheel
2. Where Have You Been?
3. Seven Branch Prayer

visit Patrick's home page


Patrick Conway
The Rocking Stone

"The Rocking Stone" is San Francisco-based Patrick Conway's Ethic Recordings debut. "The Rocking Stone" blends contemporary folk, pop and alt-country, not surprising, considering that Patrick cites songwriters Steve Earle, Luka Bloom and David Gray among his influences, as well as The Waterboys. "The Rocking Stone" also draws on Conway's extensive experience as a producer and engineer, both in collaboration with other Ethic Recordings artists - including Jim Campilongo and Steve Owen - as well as with many other Bay Area musicians and bands.

Song List :
1. We Could Be a Wheel
2. Where Have You Been?
3. Landslide
4. Seven Branch Prayer
5. Endless Truth & Holy
6. How Long Will I Love You?
7. Bury Me
8. The Sound of the Water
9. Five Senses Spinning
10. I've Been Sleeping
11. Brave Goodbye


press/info | shows | booking | contact



Available Now!