1. Mopey
2. Lipton Tea
3. Twister

Check out other Jim Campilongo's website
Look f
or affordable online lessons soon at For updates join the Campilongo Newsletter on the website. Web wizard Vic Barclay is working with Jim on text, tab and mp3 soundfiles for high-quality, downloadable lessons. Write to Jim at if you have interest, ideas or requests.


Live at the DuNord

Cafe DuNord, 2170 Market Street CD Release/Ethic Recordings Launch Party Ethic Recordings artists Jim Campilongo, Chicken Coupe DeVille and Steve Owen performed to celebrate the release of Jim's new Live CD. Recorded at the historic Cafe DuNord on September 26th and 27th, the CD features new compositions performed by San Francisco's most accomplished musicians: Rob Burger (Tin Hat Trio), Jon Evans (Tori Amos), Scott Amendola (Charlie Hunter), and, of course, Mr. Jim Campilongo.

Song List:
1. Mopey 6:10
2. Bought Some Swampland in Florida 5:51
3. Do You Really Wanna Know? 5:36
4. Lipton Tea 4:57
5. Twister 4:17
6. Sweet Dreams 3:23 (written by Don Gibson)
7. Cat Under a Car 7:45
8. Molly Harvey 5:31
9. Tired, Man 4:04
10. Panhandle Rag 8:16 (written by Leon McAuliffe)
11. Lipton Tea (reprise) 4:41

(Approx. running time: 62:00)

press/info | shows | booking | contact